Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Farhaad Golkar

Farhaad Golkar

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farhaad Golkar
"I’ve been with this agent for almost 2 decades! Great customer service! All the employees are easy to work with and very helpful. Ask for Chelsea, she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth gonzalez medina

Elizabeth gonzalez medina

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth gonzalez medina
"Is my pleasure to tell you, Mr Khorsandian, what excelente staff you have. Her name is Lucero Urena, she is very proffesional, polite, she have a lot knology in her posicion . Have two issues, with my insurance of home and car.and she did excelent job to resolved the problem . She have very patient, with the SENIOR, and I very appreciate that,and she is bilingual. ! I recommend the office of State Farm to everyone"
Profile photo of Fernando Salas Wesley Chapel

Fernando Salas Wesley Chapel

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Salas Wesley Chapel
"I have been a loyal customer for over 15 years, and I am super happy with their services and offers. Lucy is awesome to work with, very professional and always keeps me up to date with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patrick M. Ferguson

Patrick M. Ferguson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick M. Ferguson
"Great insurance company to work with. The staff are super knowledgeable and very polite. They met all our needs for residential and vehicle insurance. I would highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Arshad Rehman

Arshad Rehman

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Arshad Rehman
"I am dealing with this company for 35 years. But now it seems they have lot of customers and dont have time to fulfil every one requirement. I have called. Send them 6 messages in last 10days and mo reply. In ref for high rate Now i planning to find new company eho can take care of me. As I am customer"
Profile photo of Tisha Woolf

Tisha Woolf

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha Woolf
"John Overbeck at Adi Khorsandian's State Farm office was quick and thorough and met our needs in record time!"
Profile photo of J Thum

J Thum

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Thum
"I want to thank John and the entire team for all their help during a stressful accident claim process. We have been customers for 15+ years and have always received top care from our friends at the agency."
Profile photo of Harish nar

Harish nar

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harish nar
"John is exceptionally knowledgeable and he helped me to clarify lots of questions and made entire process very smooth."
Profile photo of Danielle Mason

Danielle Mason

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Mason
"Niki went above and beyond answering all of my questions. She saved us half of what we were paying with a different company for the exact same coverage."
Profile photo of Jim Heberlein

Jim Heberlein

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Heberlein
"Just spent over 45 minutes on the phone with Serena Neumann getting insurance quotes for auto and homeowners. Serena was extremely professional, knowledgeable and polite. I would highly recommend those looking for insurance to contact her."
Profile photo of Bobby Winter

Bobby Winter

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Winter
"Great help and team"
Profile photo of XxgalaxyxX D

XxgalaxyxX D

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by XxgalaxyxX D
"Serena was so helpful, kind, and caring. She was such a pleasure to work with. She went out of her way to make sure I was able to receive the best quote I could receive. I am so happy I returned to Adi Khorsandian’s office. Thank you Serena for making my switch back to State Farm an enjoyable experience, you can’t say that very often."
Profile photo of Rhaisili Rosario

Rhaisili Rosario

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhaisili Rosario
"Serena Neumann has been super helpful and always responds quickly to inquiries. Great customer service and respond."
Profile photo of Michael Carter

Michael Carter

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carter
"I called State Farm to adjust my car insurance rate due to my retirement and driving less miles. Serena Neumann answered the phone and not only was she an absolute pleasure to speak with, but she is very knowledgeable and was able to find some additional savings for me. Speaking to Serena was just like speaking to a friend. While I usually dread speaking to insurance agents and such, speaking to Serena actually brightened my day! I would highly recommend having Adi Khorsandian as your insurance agent. He and his staff really treat you right!"
Profile photo of Andy Hoy

Andy Hoy

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hoy
"Leyla was wonderful! Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Denise Greene

Denise Greene

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Greene
"Awesome service, great coverage."
Profile photo of Suresh Lakshmanasamy

Suresh Lakshmanasamy

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Suresh Lakshmanasamy
"Serena was super helpful and responsive, and guided me well with my insurance needs. Thanks Serena."
Profile photo of Susan Vastine

Susan Vastine

November 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Susan Vastine
"Serena dis a great job of solving my problem!"
Profile photo of Joshua Patterson

Joshua Patterson

October 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Patterson
"If I can give them -10 I would, then are a bunch of Indians taken your money and then no coverage worst Statefarm agency. Worst do not do business with them. They also rude and they don’t call you back and charges your card without a bill then call and said we are sorry we mistakenly charge your card that is fraud. Also they charge a fee and other Statefarm don’t do that. Do not do business with this office"
Profile photo of Natalie Obediente

Natalie Obediente

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Obediente
"Serena was so informative, and very nice to talk with. I appreciated her advice."
Profile photo of Mark Tawfik

Mark Tawfik

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tawfik
"Serena took care of all my requests and was extremely professional. Very thankful for the excellent service provided by this office."
Profile photo of Minhee Woo

Minhee Woo

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Minhee Woo
"Jamie took care of me for canceling my renters insurance. She was super friendly and helpful. On top of that, I was really impressed by her integrity and transparency while we were talking about the policy and all the stuff on cancellation. I'm pretty sure I will go with StateFarm for my future renters insurance. Thanks, Jamie!"
Profile photo of Kathy Coates

Kathy Coates

July 23, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Kathy Coates
"Awful. Unprofessional. Inflated the price 10 times. I have had professionsll agents from state farm in the past. This man and his staff are the worst Do not go there for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Brenelle Claytor

Brenelle Claytor

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brenelle Claytor
"SERNA IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. SHE UNDERSTANDS MY NEEDS AND IS PATIENT WITH ME. I AM VERY PLEASED TO HAVE HER AS MY PERSONAL REP. SHE TRULY IS AN ASSET TO THE COMPANY."
Profile photo of Rajn

Rajn

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rajn
"We needed to consider other options for insurance providers, as we all know, that rates go up and sometimes significantly. We shopped around and did our homework, Serena answered all the tons of questions we emailed or called about, each time ready to make any changes and review any questions we had. She always provided a response either immediately, if possible, or after she did her research. Appreciate her patience and all the work, we had a lot of communications back and forth. A couple of times in her absence, someone else in the office was able to assist, and picked up right where we needed to. We appreciated the overall experience and recommended at least speaking with them if you are considering insurance options."